this option controls whether or not the current finish dates and delta values will be calculated in real time after each edit. If this option is set to No, these values will only be updated when the Refresh button is clicked
Clicking this button will save the selections made. Note that some of the Watchlist settings are saved at the project level, which means the Project file must be saved in order for the settings to be remembered.